x

to call back

search

*Registered users can place orders, track their status and view your purchase history.

Login

cart

Print "The baby deer with mom"

Symbolism of DYVOOO deer

Deer is a symbol of something auspicious, associated with the sun, sunrise, light. The image of a deer in all cultures is believed to be majestic and graceful, clean and bright, fast, beautiful.

The deer is connected to the Tree of Life. In addition, its antlers symbolize sun and fertility. So this beautiful print is perfect for both loving mothers and for their wonderful children. It symbolizes unbreakable and unshakable connection of mother and child and will bear this strong love through the years.

Your flowered DYVOOO

This print will perfectly complement any style with a touch of love coming from it. Loving deer is looking at her little baby-deer with love and care and will do anything for her child. The Little deer knows: its mother loves it sincerely and selflessly, so it should show its respect, love and gratitude to the mom. Our print will always hold light and warmth in your heart and your soul. Each mother will remember the first words, smiles, first steps of her child, and the child will always remember to say words of love and appreciation. Bright flowers and beautiful deers are your blessing for a happy family.



Eco bag "The Baby deer with mom"
Eco bag "The Baby deer with mom"
Quick view

Eco bag "The Baby deer with mom"

..

€7

The phone case "The baby deer with mom"
Quick view

The phone case "The baby deer with mom"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with deer with mom will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

€16

Women’s T-Shirt "The Baby deer with its mother"
Women’s T-Shirt "The Baby deer with its mother"
Quick view

Women’s T-Shirt "The Baby deer with its mother"

The nicest word in the world is “mother”.  The most beautiful woman on earth is mother. So we could not ignore an image of mother-keeper, who bravely and selflessly protects her family, her children. Our deer is not only an incredibly good mother, she is also such a beauty! Her image is completed by   unique and luxurious violet, purple, and yellow colors on a quiet flowered lawn. The deer is associated with the sun and light, like any mother for her child, as the baby for a mother is the sweetest gift and the most precious treasure. This T-shirt will give you lightness and a &nbs..

€21

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

x

перезвонить

поиск

*Зарегистрированные пользователи могут быстрее оформлять заказы, отслеживать их статус и просматривать историю покупок.

Авторизация

корзина

Принт "Олененок с мамой"

Символизм диво-оленя

Олень - это благоприятный символ, ассоциирующийся с Солнцем, восходом, светом, чистотой, обновлением. Образ оленя во всех культурах преподносится как существа величественного и грациозного, чистого и светлого, стремительнго, красивого.

Образ оленя связан с Древом Жизни. Кроме того, рога оленя символизируют солнечные лучи, плодородие. Поэтому этот прекрасный принт прекрасно подойдет как для любящих мам, так и для их прекрасных детей. Принт будет символизировать неразрывную и непреклонную связь матери и ребенка и нести эту самую сильную любовь сквозь годы.

Твое украшенные цветами ДИВО

Такой принт станет идеальным дополнением к образу как для мамы, так и для малыша. Любящая олениха с любовью и заботой смотрит на своего маленького олененка и способна на все ради своего ребенка. Олененок знает: мама его любит самоотверженно и искренне, поэтому он должен показывать свое уважение, любовь, благодарность своей родной. Наш принт всегда будет нести свет и тепло в ваши сердца и ваши души. Каждая мама вспомнит первые улыбки и слова, первые шаги своего малыша, а ребенок всегда напомнит себе, что сегодня еще не сказал своей маме как сильно ее любит и как сильно скучает. Яркие цветы и олененки - ваше благословение на семейное счастье.



Экосумка "Олененок с мамой"
Экосумка "Олененок с мамой"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Олененок с мамой"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Футболка женская "Олененок с мамой"
Футболка женская "Олененок с мамой"
Быстрый просмотр

Футболка женская "Олененок с мамой"

Самое прекрасное слово во всем мире - “мама”. Самый родной человек на всей планете - мама. Самая красивая женщина на земле - мама. Поэтому мы не могли оставить без внимания образ матери-хранительницы которую мы запечатлили на женских футболках с принтом, которая отважно и самоотверженно охраняет свою семью, своего ребенка. Наша олениха не только невероятно хорошая мама, она еще и просто красавица! Ее образ дополнен уникальными роскошными цветами и фиолетовыми, чернильными и желтыми красками, которые образуют законченную картину образа грациозных оленей на тихой украшенный поляне. Именн..

599 грн

Показано с 1 по 2 из 2 (всего 1 страниц)