x

to call back

search

*Registered users can place orders, track their status and view your purchase history.

Login

cart

Women's Sweatshirt "Dyvooo-Eyes. Enchanted love"
Women's Sweatshirt "Dyvooo-Eyes. The Princess Frog"
+

Women's Sweatshirt "Dyvooo-Eyes. Fabulous Deer"


Let me know when you get the required option

If the goods remain at the supplier and not taken out of production, we are for you order it. Once the goods arrive to us, we will notify you by e-mail

Women's Sweatshirt "Dyvooo-Eyes. Fabulous Deer"
Women's Sweatshirt "Dyvooo-Eyes. Fabulous Deer"
€36

Available Options

+ -

Thousands of people are falling in love with this magical look... These wonder-eyes inspired us to create a new product for the “DYVOOO Look” series: this time a graceful deer’s eyes are looking at you from new fashionable sweatshirt. We experimented with sewing and decided to use a technique that is traditional and loved by many - embroidery. Now, the eyes of our hero fascinate not only with his deep look, but the technique - embroidery always looks very stylish and feminine.

Together with this sweatshirt you can be sure that your look will always be interesting, bright and unique. It goes well with jeans, shorts and skirts, so our charming deer can accompany you to any event and guarantee an incredible fashion statement!

We offer this sweatshirt in two colors: melange, gray gris. The model was made in the new shape and knitting. Now our sweatshirts have comfortable and almost invisible pockets and have no more elastic on the sleeves. The new silhouette of the sweatshirt will make your look more feminine and gentle.

Fabric made in Turkey, the cloth – Ukraine. Print: embroidery.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
0/5

x

перезвонить

поиск

*Зарегистрированные пользователи могут быстрее оформлять заказы, отслеживать их статус и просматривать историю покупок.

Авторизация

корзина

Свитшот женский "Диво-Взгляд. Зачарованная любовь"
Свитшот женский "Диво-Взгляд. Царевна-лягушка"
+

Свитшот женский "Диво-Взгляд. Сказочный олень"


Сообщить когда появится этот товар

Мы специально для Вас произведем этот товар и по готовности уведомим Вас по почте

Свитшот женский "Диво-Взгляд. Сказочный олень"
Свитшот женский "Диво-Взгляд. Сказочный олень"
1199 грн

Доступные опции

+ -

В этот взгляд влюблялись и продолжают влюбляться тысячи... Он вдохновил нас на создание еще одной вещи для серии "DYVOOO-взгляд": на этот раз глаза грациозного оленя смотрят на вас с нового трендового свитшота. Теперь мы экспериментировали с пошивом и решили использовать технику, которая является традиционной и любимой для многих - вышивку. С этого момента глаза героя завораживают не только своим глубоким взглядом, но и техникой исполнения, ведь вышивка будет выглядеть очень стильно и оригинально на вашем свитшоте.

Вместе с таким элементом гардероба вы можете быть уверены, что ваш "лук" будет интересным, ярким, не похожим на другие. Свитшот удачно сочетается как с джинсами, шортами, так и с юбками. Волшебный Олень сможет сопровождать вас на любое мероприятие и гарантирует невероятный образ!

Мы предлагаем свитшоты в двух цветах: меланж, серый гри. Модель представлена ​​в новом крое и обработке. Теперь в свитшоте есть удобные почти незаметные кармашки, а также отсутствуют резинки на рукавах. Новый силуэт свитшота сделает ваш лук более женственным и нежным.

Ткань: двунитка. Производство – Украина, такнь – Турция. Нанесение принта: вышивка.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
0/5

Рекомендуемые товары