x

to call back

search

*Registered users can place orders, track their status and view your purchase history.

Login

cart

Accessories & Gifts

filter

The phone case "Tangerine hug"
The phone case "Tangerine hug"

The phone case "Tangerine hug"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with panda will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "The baby deer with mom"

The phone case "The baby deer with mom"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with deer with mom will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "The cow"
The phone case "The cow"

The phone case "The cow"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with cow will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "The Emerald cat-whale"

The phone case "The Emerald cat-whale"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with cat and whale will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "The Princess Frog"

The phone case "The Princess Frog"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with frog will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "The Violet Dragonfly"

The phone case "The Violet Dragonfly"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with dragonfly will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "Wonder eagle"
The phone case "Wonder eagle"

The phone case "Wonder eagle"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with eagle will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "Тhe owl taleteller"
The phone case "Тhe owl taleteller"

The phone case "Тhe owl taleteller"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with owl will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

The phone case "Тhe sky storks"
The phone case "Тhe sky storks"

The phone case "Тhe sky storks"

In the modern world, a phone case is not just the usual protection of your gadget, but also a manifestation of an individual style. Someone buys a case and wears it "to the holes", and someone changes the accessory several times a season. In any case, the cover with storks will become a bright accent in your image!Important! The material depends on the phone model.Plastic and silicone cases are available for the Apple iPhone.For all other manufacturers - only high-quality silicone.In the comments to the order, it is important to indicate the model of your phone...

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The apricot Pug"
iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The apricot Pug"

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The apricot Pug"

If you’re a dog lover like us, we offer a new way to express your love to dogs and your phone - iPhone cover with the image of an apricot pug! This small, but brave handsome animal will guard your smartphone 24/7. No scratches, bruises or falls will scare him. The Pug’s eyes fascinate, give warmth and love that is just beyond words. Everyone knows the feeling of a pet running to greet you home. Now it will follow you every minute, because the pug always looks forward to be back in your hands. This cute pug will charm all your friends, so get ready for compliments about your new accessory! It..

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Canadian Labrador"
iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Canadian Labrador"

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Canadian Labrador"

Our labrador will be a perfect guard for your smartphone. The IPhone cover depicting this wonderful animal will protect your device from any sort of trouble. The Labrador is a symbol of loyalty and goodwill. He perfectly complements your image and always lifts your spirits. This accessory will match different things thanks to its classy colors. Check out the other items from the “Dyvooo look” collection with this print, like sweatshirts and T-shirts. You can never have too many Labradors! Look in these eyes: they will not leave you indifferent! The Canadian Labrador, pictured on our new styl..

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Carpathian Bison"
iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Carpathian Bison"

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Carpathian Bison"

Do you hear this beautiful and tender song of the Carpathian Mountains? It's your Smartphone singing with joy in the new cover with the image of our brave and strong Bison. Now your iPhone is in complete safety: no scratches or clashes with other things in your bag can happen with a friend like The Carpathian Bison! The symbolic hero of Ukrainian legends will courageously guard your phone and you. He is charged with unearthly energy and power. In addition to practicality, this accessory will create a stylish and original look. Dyvooo cases with symbolic characters and trendy colors ar..

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Cornflower Raccoon"
iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Cornflower Raccoon"

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Cornflower Raccoon"

For those who are not afraid to experiment, we created a unique iPhone case featuring the cornflower raccoon. Bright colors and a vivid character will create a fashion explosion in your look. Red and blue are the colors of people who like to share their positive mood and love with others. Our fabulous hero is known for its kind heart and generosity, on the other hand the gentle cornflower is a symbol of tenderness and holiness. Did you know that it is one of 12 flowers in traditional Ukrainian wreath? Incredible cornflower’s color will add depth to your image, the raccoon will protect you wit..

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Emerald Cat-Whale"
iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Emerald Cat-Whale"

iPhone case "Dyvooo-eyes. The Emerald Cat-Whale"

Are you ready to plunge into a huge wave of exciting stories, good spirits, bright memories and original colours? We created an explosive mixture - your new cover of high quality material featuring the bright Emerald Cat-Whale! Our fabulous beast will not only guard your smartphone day and night, but will be a highlight of your image. This accessory will perfectly fit casual style and complement a cool T-shirt or sweatshirt from “Dyvooo look” collection with this print. Navy blue color never goes out of fashion. It adds depth to your look in any season, and at the same time matches various t..

iPhone case "Owl Fairyteller"
iPhone case "Owl Fairyteller"

iPhone case "Owl Fairyteller"

Meet our character the Owl Fairyteller. Its eyes will protect your iPhone or smartphone from damages as they are imaged at stylish case. We use only sturdy plastic to produce our items. The iPhone case with eyes of owl is totally recyclable. ..


Showing 76 to 90 of 109 (8 Pages)

x

перезвонить

поиск

*Зарегистрированные пользователи могут быстрее оформлять заказы, отслеживать их статус и просматривать историю покупок.

Авторизация

корзина

Женские и мужские аксессуары

фильтр

Экосумка "Стальной волк"
Экосумка "Стальной волк"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Стальной волк"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Экосумка "Укрозаврик"
Экосумка "Укрозаврик"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Укрозаврик"

Защищать природу можно по–разному: выкрикивать манифесты, писать яростные плакаты. А можно купить эко сумку и спасти мир от кусочка пластика, 100 грамм искусственной кожи и вредной для окружающей среды краски.Эко сумка из хлопка – универсальная и практичная вещь. Она не любит лежать на полке: ее место – на вашем плече. Неважно, куда вы направляетесь: в магазин, супермаркет, на пляж или обычную прогулку. Вам нужна легкая, практически невесомая помощница, способная вместить много вещей.Это не просто вещь из натуральной ткани: ее украшает принт «Укрозаврик». Внутри такой сумки поместится все..

199 грн

Экосумка "Фиалковая стрекоза"
Экосумка "Фиалковая стрекоза"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Фиалковая стрекоза"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Экосумка "Царевна коралия"
Экосумка "Царевна коралия"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Царевна коралия"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Экосумка "Царевна коралия"
Экосумка "Царевна коралия"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Царевна коралия"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Экосумка "Царевна-Лягушка"
Экосумка "Царевна-Лягушка"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Царевна-Лягушка"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Экосумка "Янтарный лев"
Экосумка "Янтарный лев"
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка "Янтарный лев"

Экостиль - всегда в тренде! Теперь, чтобы сделать вклад в спасение экологии, достаточно приобрести экосумку. Покупая экосумки из хлопка вы сразу заметите преимущества  такой сумки. Купить экосумки в Киеве можно в «Диво»: такое вложение достаточно выгодно, поскольку срок эксплуатации изделий - не менее трех лет!Они очень легкие и их удобно складывать. Несмотря на эти характеристики, сумка из натуральных материалов выдержит гораздо больший вес продуктов, чем полиэтиленовый пакет. А с принтом чудо-героя экосумка становится уже настоящим аксессуаром и дополнительным предметом имиджа.Длина эко..

199 грн

Экосумка с рисунком панды
Экосумка с рисунком панды
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка с рисунком панды

Защищать природу можно по–разному: выкрикивать манифесты, писать яростные плакаты. А можно купить эко сумку и спасти мир от кусочка пластика, 100 грамм искусственной кожи и вредной для окружающей среды краски.Эко сумка из хлопка – универсальная и практичная вещь. Она не любит лежать на полке: ее место – на вашем плече. Неважно, куда вы направляетесь: в магазин, супермаркет, на пляж или обычную прогулку. Вам нужна легкая, практически невесомая помощница, способная вместить много вещей.Это не просто вещь из натуральной ткани: ее украшает принт «Мандариновая Панда». Это редкое, спокойное животное..

199 грн

Экосумка с рисунком поросенка
Экосумка с рисунком поросенка
Быстрый просмотр

Экосумка с рисунком поросенка

Купить эко сумку в Киеве может каждый. Но не у каждого оригинальная модель с необычным принтом. Встречайте – эко сумка с принтом «Паця в розовых снах». Столь привычная свинка выглядит ярко и необычно. В ней нет вальяжности домашней свиньи и злобы лесного хряка. Это священное животное розового цвета, с узором солнца на каждой щеке. Веки свинки закрыты: она спит и видит сладкий сон. Она символизирует достаток, семейное тепло и уют. Вокруг нее – заросли васильков, роскошные цветочные бутоны и мягкие голубые листья.Паця – не простой персонаж. Она объединяет в себе наивность Трех Поросят, душевную ..

199 грн

Кошелек кожаный "Васильковый енот"
Кошелек кожаный "Васильковый енот"
Быстрый просмотр

Кошелек кожаный "Васильковый енот"

Привет! Мы - твои новые глазки. Мы - воплощение красоты, вдохновения, тонкой натуры душевной красоты и доброжелательности милого василькового енота. Этот диво-взгляд так же крепко завораживает, как и картина летнего поля, усеянного васильками, не имеет конца, может, заканчивается где-то под горизонтом. Васильки - цветы нежности и душевности прекрасно подойдут для утонченной и изысканной леди, которая за последними тенденциями выглядит просто и скромно. Загадочные глаза енота привлекают внимание и имеют магическую силу: благодаря красному и синему цветам сделают ваш образ интересным и нео..

1499 грн

Кошелек кожаный "Зачарованная любовь"
Кошелек кожаный "Зачарованная любовь"
Быстрый просмотр

Кошелек кожаный "Зачарованная любовь"

Привет! Мы - твои новые глазки. Мы - воплощение любви и мудрости влюбленных обезьянок. Яркий и необычный взгляд, в котором содержится загадка на века - это не только о нашем диво-взгляде, но и о взгляде настоящей леди. Глаза обезьянки - хитренькие и веселые. Лучшие черты обезьянок создадут энергетически сильное поле вокруг вас, а также будуть способствовать вашим замечательным отношениям с любимыми людьми. Игривые и загадочные глаза защитят вас от невзгод и плохих взглядов, а также создадут непревзойденный запоминающийся образ. Ваш новый кошелек станет изюминкой вашего набора аксессуа..

1499 грн

Кошелек кожаный "Лисенок дремлет"
Кошелек кожаный "Лисенок дремлет"
Быстрый просмотр

Кошелек кожаный "Лисенок дремлет"

Привет! Мы - твои новые глазки. Мы - воплощение семейного духа, мудрости и добра, добродушия и чистоты. Этот теплый и яркий и в то же время спокойный диво-взгляд создан специально для вашего неповторимого образа. Простота и легкость вашего вида всегда будут цениться и всегда будут в тренде, независимо от погоды и сезона. Тем не менее, яркий цвет нашего лисенка позволит вам внести немного красок в спокойный образ и растопить сердца окружающих своим солнечным теплом. Именно для тех, кто устал от серой и скучной зимней одежды, мы предлагаем инновационное решение обновления вашего гардероба...

1499 грн

Кошелек кожаный "Сказочный олень"
Кошелек кожаный "Сказочный олень"
Быстрый просмотр

Кошелек кожаный "Сказочный олень"

Привет! Мы - твои новые глазки. Мы - воплощение мощи, грации и красоты, гармонии всего сущего. Этот диво-взгляд создан для того, чтобы дарить грацию и красоту вашему образу. С этим практичным, удобным кошельком вы будете чувствовать гармонию с окружающим миром благодаря магическим свойствам сказочного оленя. На этом стильном кошельке недаром изображены именно глаза оленя, который всегда считался грациозным зверем, изящным, его уважают и выбирают как образ многие дизайнеры и фэшн гиды в мире. Диво-взгляд изображен в актуальных пастельно-желтом и голубом цветах, а также имеет геометриче..

1499 грн

Обложка на паспорт "Весенняя ласточка"
Обложка на паспорт "Весенняя ласточка"
Быстрый просмотр
Обложка на паспорт "Ленивый привет"
Обложка на паспорт "Ленивый привет"
Быстрый просмотр

Показано с 76 по 90 из 109 (всего 8 страниц)