x

to call back

search

*Registered users can place orders, track their status and view your purchase history.

Login

cart

T-SHIRTS FOR MENsweatshirts see more T-SHIRTS FOR MEN

News

All news

Dyvooo is online shop of clothing and accessories with the deep sense

If you would like to choose stylish things that will fit your vision of the world, your preferences and intentions, "DYVOOO" is for you! Each of our prints carries certain significance and symbolism and better tell people around about your personality.

Dyvooo is a mix of ethnics and modern design

We bring fresh breath to the world of Ukrainian folk art and mythology, we want to express colors and purity of our culture, adding organic matter and aesthetics of today's world. We harmoniously combine ethnic motifs and modern design. Our global aim is to promote Ukrainian culture around the world.

Dyvooo is your lifestyle

In our store you can find the actual things that just come in handy. They are not only practical, but also important for you to bear positive, joy and colors of Ukrainian culture in life. In addition, "DYVOOO"  is an opportunity to make a special gift for your loved ones!

x

перезвонить

поиск

*Зарегистрированные пользователи могут быстрее оформлять заказы, отслеживать их статус и просматривать историю покупок.

Авторизация

корзина

Женскиесвитшоты подробнее Баннер Свишоты

Новости

Все новости

ДИВО - это интернет магазин одежды и аксессуаров со смыслом

Если вы хотите выбрать для себя стильные вещи, которые будут соответствовать вашему видению окружающего мира, вашим предпочтениям и намерениям, то "ДИВО" для вас! Каждый из наших принтов несет в себе определенное значение и символизм и лучше всего расскажет о вашей личности всем окружающим.

ДИВО - это сочетание этники и современного дизайна

Мы вносим свежее дыхание в мир украинского народного творчества и мифологии, передаем чистоту и краски нашей культуры, добавляя органики и эстетики сегодняшнего мира. Мы гармонично сочетаем этнические мотивы и яркий современный дизайн. Наша глобальная цель - продвижение украинской культуры по всему миру.

ДИВО - это ваш lifestyle

В нашем магазине вы сможете найти актуальные вещи, которые точно пригодятся. Они будут не только практичными, но и значимыми для вас, нести позитив, радость и краски украинской культуры в жизнь. Кроме того, "ДИВО" - это возможность сделать особый подарок для своих близких!